Resort de Parel
De Parel

Reviews

Reviews from our guests

Read how our guests have experienced their holiday.

 

374 reviews
  1. 9.6

    Der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Die Unterkunft war wundervoll. Der ganze Park ist sehr schön und mit Liebe zum Detail gestaltet.

    May 2024 - Denise W. stayed in Villa Hottub | 4-6 Pers.  

  2. 9

    mooi park van alle gemakken voorzien.

    May 2024 - Bas t. stayed in Camper Location | 150 m² 

  3. 9.3

    Ruhe, Möglichkeiten des Spas, Hundefreundlichkeit

    May 2024 - Susanna M. stayed in Waterlodge | 2 Pers.  

  4. 9.8

    Wij hebben wederom genoten! Accomodatie is geweldig.

    May 2024 - Judith D. stayed in Glamping tent Hacienda | 6 Pers. 

  5. 9.5

    Beautiful nature, great food, excellent service

    May 2024 - Sabine H. stayed in Lodge Hottub | 2 Pers.  

  6. 9.6

    Allereerst ziet het prachtig uit jullie.resort. het is inderdaad nog pril en alles is nog spik en span. We hadden eerst een ander lodge maar bijzonder blij dat we toch een ander kregen toegewezen. (Was 34 werd 41) enorm groot verschil in privacy). De volgende keer nemen we direct 41. (Als die dan nog vrij is . Het oogt allemaal zeer luxe. We hebben in die 3 dagen enorm genoten.

    May 2024 - Max V. stayed in Lodge Jacuzzi | 4 Pers. 

  7. 9.3

    Das glamping Zelt war sehr schön ausgestattet und die ruhige Lage hat uns auch sehr gut gefallen

    May 2024 - Sonja E. stayed in Glamping tent La Vida | 5 Pers. 

  8. 10

    It is already 3rd time we visit this lovely place with the kids. We really enjoy the surrounding, the staff and the actual accommodation. Highly recommended!

    May 2024 - Anouk v. stayed in Glamping tent La Vida | 5 Pers. 

  9. 9

    Leider war es teilweise sehr laut und nicht so ruhig, wie es beworben wurde.

    May 2024 - Robert J. stayed in Waterlodge | 2 Pers.  

  10. 9.8

    New cottages with almost all amenities. There is also plenty of outdoor space and plenty to do in the park.

    May 2024 - Jacob H. stayed in Villa | 4-6 Pers. 

374 reviews
9.4

Our guests rate this accommodation with an average of 9.4.